Fall Semester – Course Schedule (Tentative)

See the calendar version here.

Download the iCalendar file here.

 Date/TimeTimeCourse NameRoomInstructor
Week 1Tue 27th Aug4-8pmOptimization of CIS (ECE 802)TBDA. Astolfi
Wed 28th Aug2-5pmOptimization of CIS (ECE 802)TBDA. Astolfi
Thu 29th Aug6-9pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Fri 30th Aug5-9pmTutorialsTBDTBD
Week 2Tue 3rd Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Thu 5th Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Fri 6th Sep5-9pmTutorialsTBDTBD
Week 3Tue 10th Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Wed 11th Sep4-8pmOptimization of CIS (ECE 802)TBDA. Astolfi
Thu 12th Sep2-5pmOptimization of CIS (ECE 802)TBDA. Astolfi
Thu 12th Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Fri 13th Sep5-9pmTutorialsTBDTBD
Week 4Tue 17th Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Thu 19th Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Fri 20th Sep5-9pmTutorialsTBDTBD
Week 5Tue 24th Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Wed 25th Sep4-8pmOptimization of CIS (ECE 802)TBDA. Astolfi
Thu 26th Sep2-5pmOptimization of CIS (ECE 802)TBDA. Astolfi
Thu 26th Sep6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Fri 27th Sep5-9pmTutorialsTBDTBD
Week 6Tue 1st Oct6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Thu 3rd Oct6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Fri 4th Oct5-9pmTutorialsTBDTBD
Week 7Tue 8th Oct6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Thu 10th Oct6-7:30pmMonitoring and Estimation (ECE 801)TBDC. Panayiotou
Fri 11th Oct5-9pmTutorialsTBDTBD
Week 8Mon 14th OctTBDExam – Optimization of CISTBDA. Astolfi
Fri 18th OctTBDExam – Monitoring and EstimationTBDC. Panayiotou

Week 9

Tue 22nd Oct

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Wed 23rd Oct

6-9pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Thu 24th Oct

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Fri 25th Oct

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 10

Tue 29th Oct

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Wed 30th Oct

6-9pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Thu 31st Oct

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Fri 1st Nov

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 11

Tue 5th Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Wed 6th Nov

6-9pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Thu 7th Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Fri 8th Nov

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 12

Tue 12th Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Thu 14th Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Fri 15th Nov

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 13

Tue 19th Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Wed 20th Nov

6-8pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Thu 21st Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Thu 21st Nov

7-9pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Fri 22nd Nov

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 14

Tue 26th Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Wed 27th Nov

6-8pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Thu 28th Nov

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Thu 28th Nov

7-9pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Fri 29th Nov

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 15

Tue 3rd Dec

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Wed 4th Dec

6-8pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Thu 5th Dec

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Thu 5th Dec

7-9pm

Security for CIS (ECE 803)

TBD

C. Hankin

Fri 6th Dec

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 16

Tue 10th Dec

5-7pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Thu 12th Dec

5-7:30pm

CIS Applications I (ECE 807)

TBD

G. Ellinas

Fri 13th Dec

5-9pm

Tutorials

TBD

TBD

Week 17

Mon 16th Dec

TBD

Exam – Security for CIS

TBD

C. Hankin

Fri 20th Dec

TBD

Exam – CIS Applications I

TBD

G. Ellinas